Para Systems and Devices, LLC
This site and your information are guaranteed secure

 

Sorry, the page (huldaclarkzapper/) was not found

The requested page (huldaclarkzapper/) was not found. You can return to browsing our catalog, if you wish.


Contact Webmaster:
Contact Sales: sales@paradevices.com

Please call us weekdays between the following hours
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern
9:00 AM and 3:00 PM Central
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mountain
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific

Our normal phone hours are 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Central time
however, if you need to reach us at other times, call anyway.
We have the phone ring to our home and will answer if possible.
If we are not in, leave a name and phone number, we will call back.

Phone 1-866-765-5116 Tollfree USA and Canada - English Only Please
-- or -- 205-497-5116 Local

FAX : 205-491-9076


Para Systems, Inc.
5537 Balboa Ct
Lower Entrance
Pinson, AL 35126

Links to some of our pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Schematic
Books about Health
Battery Information
IBS / colitis
Intestinal Parasites
Colds and Flu
Allergies
Our Guarantee
Shipping Info
Research
Cancer
Dr. Robert Thiel's Study
Chronic Fatigue
Hulda Clark Zapper
Foot Pad Usage
ParaZapper Users Survey